Math Team


Caleb Will

Math Team Members

     Macy Biggs

     Allison Dunlap

     Evan Holscher

     Carson Fritchie

     Chase Knoblett

     Brendyn Piper

     Seth Bailey

     Kendra Biggs

     Brennen Burkett

     Abbey McCord

 Jade Monroe

 Sheltann Waller

 Faith Baron

 Jerika Coffman

 Piper Griffin

 Brandon Miller

 Alexis Mills

 Katelyn Wilber

 Krescene Holscher

The purpose of Math Team is to recognize outstanding mathematical achievement, encourage independent study, simulate interest in mathematics, and provide a wholesome meeting ground for students and teachers of mathematics through academic completion.

Piper Griffin and Gavin Postlewaite placed 3rd in the freshman-sophomore two person team, while Carson Fritchie and Jade Monroe placed 2nd in the junior-senior two person team.  We are very proud of everyone who participated!

The ICTM Regional Math Competition was

Saturday Febuary 23rd, 2019 at EIU

Pioneer Pride

  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • YouTube
  • Instagram