top of page

Student Senate 2022 - 2023


Mrs. Inboden

Mr. Smith


President - Kaden McCormack

Vice President - Dannika Fulling

Co -Treasurers - Alysa Kennedy and Gracey Miller

Secretary - Shara Coffman


Kaden McCormack

Dannika Fulling

Shara Coffman

Gracey Miller

Alysa Kennedy

Ahlya Abel

Charlie Burkett

Briley Beabout

Morgan Knoblett

James Klein

Natalie Yargus

Diamond Barnbrook

Alix Bennett

Aiden Postlewaite

Emily Rachoy

Makenzie McDaniel

Bennen Ramsey

Upcoming Events
9/14/2022 Homecoming Parade, Chili Supper, Bonfire 
9/17/2022 Homecoming Game 2:00 PM
9/17/2022 Homecoming Dance 7:00 - 10:00 PM
9/21/2022 Blood Drive at PHS Cafeteria 2:00 - 6:00 PM



Student Senate members participated in Trunk or Treat for PGS.
Members pictured are (left to right) Gracey Miller, Dannika Fulling, Makenzie McDaniel, Alix Bennett, Charlie Burkett, Kaden McCormack, Emily Rachoy, Aiden Postlewaite, Morgan Knoblett, Ahlya Abel, Natalie Yargus, Bennen Ramsey, James Klein, and Diamond Barnbrook.

bottom of page