top of page

OPH Wreslting

 Coach: Mike Rosborough
Host: Oblong
Facebook: OPH High School Wrestling

Practice & Home Match Location:
Oblong High School

image.png

Pal-Hut Scholastic Bowl

image.png

Varsity Coach: Tim Riley

JV Coach: Christina Provines

Host: Palestine

 

OPH Girls Basketball

 Coach: Devin Turner
Host: Palestine/Oblong
TeamReach Code: OPHGBALL

Gym Locations

Palestine Grade School
&
Oblong High School

image.png
image.png

OPH Boys Basketball

 Coach: Harry Marshall
Host: Hutsonville/Oblong
TeamReach Code: Ophboysbball

 

Gym Locations

Hutsonville High School

&

Oblong High School

image.png

OPH Boys Basketball Cheer

 Coach: Mary Patchett

image.png

IHSA information: https://ihsa.org/Sports-Activities

Reach out to the host school's Athletic Director or Principal for more information:

Athletic Directors
Hutsonville:
Jeanee Berry [jeanee.berry@hutsonvilletigers.net]
Oblong: Mary Patchett [mpatchett@oblongschools.net]
Palestine: Travis Blank [travis.blank@palestine-pioneers.net]

Principals

Hutsonville: Jason Blankenbaker [jason.blankenbaker@hutsonvilletigers.net]
Oblong: 
Andy Julian [ajulian@oblongschools.net]
Palestine: Caleb Will [caleb.will@palestine-pioneers.net]

bottom of page