top of page

OPH Baseball



















Coach: Brandon Sparks
Host: Oblong/Hutsonville

baball.jpg
opbabal.jpg

Hut-Pal Softball



















Coach: Clint Corder
Host: Hutsonville

Facebook: Hutsonville/Palestine Lady Tigers Softball

HS softball.jpg

Pal-Hut
Bass Fishing









Coach: Michael McCormack
Host: Palestine
Facebook: Pal-Hut Bass Fishing

Pal Hut Bass Fishing.jpg

Pioneer
Trap Team
















Coach: Mont Bickers

Host: Palestine

Trap Palestine (2).jpg
trak.jpg

OPH
Track and Field


























Coach: Devin Turner
Host: Palestine/Oblong

Facebook: OPH Track & Field

trracck.jpg

IHSA information: https://ihsa.org/Sports-Activities

Reach out to the host school's Athletic Director or Principal for more information:

Athletic Directors
Hutsonville: Interim 
Jeanee Berry [jeanee.berry@hutsonvilletigers.net]
Oblong: Mary Patchett [mpatchett@oblongschools.net]
Palestine: Travis Blank [travis.blank@palestine-pioneers.net]


Principals
Hutsonville: Jason Blankenbaker [jason.blankenbaker@hutsonvilletigers.net]
Oblong: 
Andy Julian [ajulian@oblongschools.net]
Palestine: Caleb Will [caleb.will@palestine-pioneers.net]

bottom of page