top of page

OPH Golf

 Coach: Phil Blank
Host: Oblong
Facebook: OPH Golf


Practice/Home course location: 
Oak Glen Golf Course
11234 N 600th St, Robinson, IL 62454

oph golf 23.jpg

Pal-Hut 8-man Football

image.png
image.png

Head Coach: Caleb Wesley
Host: Palestine

Team Reach Group Code: 8man-pioneers

Home Field Location:
Palestine Grade School

image.png

Pal-Hut Football Cheer

Coach: Jessica Will
Host: Palestine

Facebook: OPH Cheerleading

cheerr.jpg

Hut-Pal Volleyball

image.png

Coach: Mandi Alspach
Host: Hutsonville

TeamReach Code: HPvolleyball 

image.png

Palestine Cross Country

Coach: Caleb Will
Host: Palestine
TeamReach Group Code: PioneerXC24 

image.png
image.png

IHSA information: https://ihsa.org/Sports-Activities

Reach out to the host school's Athletic Director or Principal for more information:
Athletic Directors
Hutsonville:
Jeanee Berry [jeanee.berry@hutsonvilletigers.net]
Oblong: Mary Patchett [mpatchett@oblongschools.net]
Palestine: Travis Blank [travis.blank@palestine-pioneers.net]


Principals
Hutsonville: Jason Blankenbaker [jason.blankenbaker@hutsonvilletigers.net]
Oblong: Andy Julian [ajulian@oblongschools.net]

Palestine: Caleb Will [caleb.will@palestine-pioneers.net]

bottom of page